皇冠足彩

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied, came the day they said they would , carefully worked together, took the time the job required which was approx. an hour or so , thanked us and left. The price was also appropriate. Would call again and refer them to others. Thank you , the Dreessen's! 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Bill

2020-03-17 – Jackson, NJ
Glass。net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was satisfied with the service provided. Mike was very polite and finished it timely manner. 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Maricel K.

2020-03-15 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass。net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good 2016 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Francis

2020-03-15 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome 2017 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Ronnetra r.

2020-03-15 – Antelope, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to use! They were quick and efficient. 2018 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Danielle

2020-03-14 – Newnan, GA
Glass。net
Mazda 5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great people with great skills. 2012 Mazda 5 | Mini Van

Gaurang

2020-03-14 – Parsippany, NJ
Glass。net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent communication, quick and efficient installation, and the technician working on my car was helpful and worked with me to get my windshield installed. I highly recommend Glass America for windshield repair needs. 1992 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Sierra W.

2020-03-14 – Salt Lake City, UT
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent, fast front, passenger window (glass only) replacement on a Toyota Highlander! Great price too! 2006 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

JAY

2020-03-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Buick Rainier Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick service, very reasonable price!! 2004 Buick Rainier | 4 Door Utility

Shelly

2020-03-14 – Caledonia, MI
Glass。net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy. Quick response. Friendly shop experience. Fair price. 2018 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Michael M.

2020-03-13 – Birmingham, AL
Glass。net
皇马电竞app 海南4+1玩法 山东群英会直播 澳门开元网站 山东群英会app下载