皇冠足彩

Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Aveo Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great job done but estimated time was between 11-4 and it was after four. Not a major problem pero would like them to give an accurate time frame. They did communicate that it will be later because of the routes they had. Also it did not take them long ro install so in all I would recommend. 2005 Chevrolet Aveo | 4 Door Hatchback

Sayveon J.

2020-06-18 – Grandview, MO
Glass。net
Chrysler LHS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great. 1996 Chrysler LHS | 4 Door Sedan

Troy G。

2020-06-18 – Kansas City, MO
Glass。net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was very friendly and professional. He did an excellent job. I couldn't be happier. I would recommend his services to anyone. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Dale B。

2020-06-18 – San Gabriel, CA
Glass.net
Infiniti QX4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and on time!! 2003 Infiniti QX4 | 4 Door Utility

Vincent L.

2020-06-18 – Rocky Point, NY
Glass。net
Infiniti QX4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very great service I give yall a 5 star . Very good service work. 2000 Infiniti QX4 | 4 Door Utility

Joshua

2020-06-18 – Decatur, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Prius c Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job and very efficient. I loved that they came to me to do the repair. 2014 Toyota Prius c | 4 Door Hatchback

Kendell B.

2020-06-17 – Sandy, UT
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time excellent customer service. I will use your company again. 2003 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Daren H.

2020-06-17 – Arvada, CO
Glass。net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I obtained quotes & availability from 9 Mobil Auto Glass Replacement Companies & Brothers was the last Company I called. From the 1st text from them I KNEW I had to go with them and their price beat any competitors by FAR!! Little did I know all Companies have a very impressive "starting" price such as "disposal" which is a joke; If I was a food server & gave you a 2nd meal, I don't charge you to throw away the 1st one; it's part of the job. I contacted Michael on Sunday and he was at my house Monday morning. I have a specialized windshield with sensors or heaters or are area trying to look fancy whatever those black dots are and they showed up with a brand new genuine KIA replacement. After speaking to many other Companies I realized my day was shot since I was told by 5 others it would take between 1.5 $ 4 hours to install & a 1/2 day to dry....Well not my Michael..lol..From start to finish was less than 45 mins (he even put my new wipers on for me with no charge), and my car was ready to drive in 1 hour after completion. Brothers Auto Glass will be used by me whenever possible (no, I am not going to crack my new windshield)...I was quick, easy and inexpensive... 2015 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

CYNTHIA R.

2020-06-16 – North Bergen, NJ
Glass.net
Mazda 6 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Fast and easy service 2012 Mazda 6 | 4 Door Sedan

Maurina L。

2020-06-15 – Hillsboro, OR
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, couldn't have been easier! 2006 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Ruben P.

2020-06-14 – Kissimmee, FL
Glass.net
彩票万能公式 极品斗地主 AG体育 彩库宝典app AG体育