皇冠足彩

Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Dylan was the best! That's all I can say! Not sure what he gets paid but whatever it is you better give him a raise! Young man is definitely a keeper. 2017 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Mike W。

2020-05-22 – Chatsworth, GA
Glass。net
Toyota Sienna Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good and your job in Ness gave a fix it 2013 Toyota Sienna | Mini Van

Najmuddin

2020-05-20 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Sequoia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and the work was done quickly. Thank you! 2004 Toyota Sequoia | 4 Door Utility

Sandy C。

2020-05-12 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service & Competitive prices 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Steve s.

2020-05-12 – Commerce Township, MI
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was amazed on how quickly your response in getting back to me and where here on time thank you so much the gentleman who put my windshield on was very professional ! This is the first time I've ever gotten service done to where I made an appointment online. I highly recommend your services to my friends and family. Thanks again. 1999 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Sandra m.

2020-05-09 – Upland, CA
Glass.net
Saturn Aura Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you so much the guy that came out was awesome thank you again I w0uld recommend you guys to anyone!!! 2007 Saturn Aura | 4 Door Sedan

Celeste B。

2020-05-08 – Buffalo, NY
Glass。net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was super convenient to meet and have this done in less than an hour. Outstanding work and customer service. It ended up costing less than initially estimated. 2009 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Chris

2020-05-02 – Littleton, CO
Glass。net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick and efficient. Great price compared to other quotes. 2011 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Robert L。

2020-04-30 – Kansas City, MO
Glass。net
Kia Sorento Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My experience with J&C Auto Glass was exceptional! Technicians arrived 30 minutes early, worked quick and efficiently, and offered the BEST price in town! I will be recommending J&C to all of my friends and family. They deserve all the credit!! 2016 Kia Sorento | 4 Door Utility

Laiken

2020-04-22 – Kansas City, MO
Glass.net
GMC Yukon XL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job 2005 GMC Yukon XL | 4 Door Utility

Dudley B.

2020-04-16 – Luray, VA
Glass。net
山东群英会玩法 火拼斗牛 捕鱼大作战 皇马电竞app 申博体育