皇冠足彩

Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional 1998 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Super Cab

Ty

2020-07-28 – Jonesboro, GA
Glass.net
Kia Sedona Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mario was incredibly responsive to my texts and inquiries. He was professional, courteous, and even on time! Unbelievably, his cost was 30% less than taking it to Safelight and he came to my house. I will absolutely use his services in the future and recommend him to friends. 2006 Kia Sedona | Mini Van

Carol

2020-07-27 – Glendale, CA
Glass。net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Well done! Wonderful team to work with - from initial consultation for replacement, communication with insurance company, appointment set up, to the efficient and expert job itself the entire process was handled professionally. I highly recommend Glass America for peace of mind windshield replacement. 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 2 Door Club Cab

Victor Z.

2020-07-27 – Ashford, CT
Glass。net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very accommodating of my situation, quick, and very easy! 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Cole W.

2020-07-27 – Plano, TX
Glass。net
Honda Ridgeline Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Work 2006 Honda Ridgeline | 4 Door Crew Cab

Alfonso M.

2020-07-27 – San Jacinto, CA
Glass。net
Ford Flex Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service! Same day service, super efficient, friendly and awesome pricing. Highly recommend! 2014 Ford Flex | 4 Door Utility

Danielle

2020-07-26 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love the way the glass looks on my car 2018 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Eric

2020-07-25 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel did a good job. He was courteous and professional. 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Lilian M。

2020-07-25 – Fullerton, CA
Glass.net
Mazda CX-5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was prompt and courteous and the installation went great! I would gladly recommend them! 2015 Mazda CX-5 | 4 Door Utility

Shannon S.

2020-07-25 – Aliso Viejo, CA
Glass.net
Volkswagen GTI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and fast. Go directly to my job and got it done while I was in the office. The quality of the windshield was better then the original windshield itself. Came with latex gloves and medical masks very respectful and had the job done within 20 minutes. I searched around many places and they beat everybody's price by at least $20. 2009 Volkswagen GTI | 2 Door Hatchback

Antonio O.

2020-07-25 – Laguna Niguel, CA
Glass.net
足彩胜负14场 一定牛彩票网 申博体育 极品斗地主 大富翁水果机