皇冠足彩

Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net皇冠足彩 partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.75 | 4243 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy and professional to deal with 2007 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Matt t.

2020-06-26 – East Berne, NY
Glass。net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to deal with , Very knowledge people , on time for installation ... 2012 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

Brian

2020-06-26 – Londonderry, NH
Glass.net
Hyundai Tucson Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was very good. The technician was polite and courteous. He must know what he was doing because he did an excellent job in a short period of time. Highky recomended.. 2005 Hyundai Tucson | 4 Door Utility

George A.

2020-06-26 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tech was there right on time and worked very quickly. 2011 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Christopher B.

2020-06-26 – San Bruno, CA
Glass.net
Kia Sportage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel was very professional and Courteous I have given him the wrong year of my car so he had to go back it get the correct glass he was so nice about and he did a great job I will refer others to Daniel and the company. 2016 Kia Sportage | 4 Door Utility

Cinda E。

2020-06-26 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good job and Very professional.! 2001 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas j.

2020-06-25 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Tech was primo. However the order taker said the job included windshield clips and when tech got here he said that wasn't the case, that my truck was of a vintage he hadn't seen that style in ages, but arranged to get them and do the install when they arrived. 1993 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Jeff S.

2020-06-25 – Canyon Lake, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Despite being less than 15 miles from me, your service tech couldn't come to me. I have to drive to meet them at your location at your convenience. I will see how the service goes when I get there. 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

ONeal

2020-06-25 – Temple, GA
Glass.net
Ford Transit Connect (PV) Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast Service. He beat the rain! Said he would repair before it rained and he did. 2015 Ford Transit Connect (PV) | Mini Van

Altimont M.

2020-06-24 – Hagerstown, MD
Glass。net
Mercedes Benz SLK350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I could not ask for a better job replacing the windshield in my SLK250!!! Fast friendly courteous service. 2006 Mercedes Benz SLK350 | 2 Door Convertible

Albert M。

2020-06-24 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
一定牛彩票网 秒速快3 皇马电竞app 申博体育 海南4+1走势图